2018 Steering Committee Members

As of Monday, March 26, 2018

Amy Zaagman, executive director—Michigan Council for Maternal and Child Health

Anne Duggan, professor—Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Annette Jacobi, executive director—Oklahoma Commission on Children and Youth

Diana Carega, senior program officer—First 5 LA

Diana Rauner, president—Ounce of Prevention Fund

Dina Joy Lieser, senior advisor—Division of Home Visiting and Early Childhood Systems / Health Resources and Services Administration

Janet Horras, director—Iowa Department of Public Health

Jon Korfmacher, associate professor—Erikson Institute

Judith Van Ginkel, president—Every Child Succeeds

Kay A. Johnson, president—Johnson Group Consulting, Inc.

Kelly Woodlock, director, professional development—Ounce of Prevention Fund

Kendra Rogers, program officer education—Heising-Simons Foundation

Lori Roggman, professor—Utah State University

Martha Davis, senior program officer—Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Mimi Aledo-Sandoval, policy director—Alliance for Early Success

Miriam Westheimer, co-facilitator—National Alliance of Home Visiting Models

Moushumi Beltangady, senior policy advisor—US Department of Health & Human Services

Nancy Geyelin Margie, social science research analyst—Office of Planning, Research and Evaluation / Administration for Children and Families

Rebecca Kilburn, senior economist—RAND Corporation

Robin Hill-Dunbar, program officer—The Ford Family Foundation